English Simple Present richtig oder falsch eingesetzt?

1 Antwort

Aufgabe I :

Hi. My name is Robin and I am a student at a college at London in England. On a typical day, I get up at 6 o'clock, I go jogging, then I have a shower. I have my breakfast, then I take the underground to college. My first lesson begins at 9 o'clock and my last lesson finishes at half past four. At home, I do my homework in my room then after supper I relax, I watch TV, I listen to music or I surf the Internet. And at the weekends ? Well, I work part-time in a supermarket on Saturdays. I am a very tidy person, and on Sunday mornings, I clean my room and wash my scooter.

hallo, mein Name ist Robin und ich bin Student in einer Uni in London in England. In einem typischen Tag stehe ich um 6 Uhr auf, ich gehe joggen, und dusche mich. Ich frühstücke, dann nehme ich die U-Bahn zur Uni. Mein erster Unterricht fängt um 9.00 Uhr an und mein letzter Unterricht endet um 16.30 Uhr. Zu Hause mache ich meinr Hausaufgaben in meinem Raum und nach dem Abendessen entspanne ich mich, schaue ich fern, höre zu Musik oder surfe am Internet. Am Wochenende ? Ich arbeite Teilzeit in einem Supermarkt am Samstag. Ich bin eine sehr aufgeräumte Person, und an Sonntagsmorgen putze ich meinen Raum und wasche mein Scooter.

Aufgabe II.

Robin is a student at a college in London.

Robin ist Schüler in einer Uni in London.

On a typical day, he gets up at 6:00 and then he goes jogging.

In einem typischen Tag, steht er auf und geht joggen.

He has a shower and then he eats his breakfast.

Er duscht sich und frühstückt.

His first lesson begins at 9:00 and his last lesson of the day finishes at 4:30 in the afternoon.

Sein erster Unterricht beginnt um 9 Uhr und sein letzter Unterricht des Tages endet um 16.30 am Nachmittag.

At home, Robin does his homework in his room and after supper, he relaxes. He watches TV, he listens to music, or he surfs the Internet.