Gefällt euch mein Lebenslauf?
Ich arbeite seit 3 Jahre als Netzwerk Engineer für ein Konzern am Hauptstandort. Habe ich viel gelernt in diese 3 Jahre nach meiner Ausbildung?
Ich habe ebenfalls mein CCNP bestanden vor kurzem
- Adherence to ITIL standards for ticket management and service delivery.
- Proficiency in research and troubleshooting for complex incidents in network infrastructure.
- Expertise in the administration, maintenance, monitoring, and upgrade of Cisco Catalyst/Nexus and Alcatel OmniPCX technologies.
- Technical leadership in the organization, implementation, and documentation of local infrastructure projects and demands.
- Configuration of telephony extensions, pickup- and huntgroups, as well as access, distribution, and core switches (Catalyst 9300/LM, 9500, and Nexus 77k/93k).
- Utilization of Cisco DNA Center and Cisco ISE for network management and security.
- Proficient in Python Scripting with Ansible, Docker, and Puppet for automation and orchestration.
- Management of standard and extended ACLs to ensure network security and compliance.
- Local administration of WLAN infrastructure and guest WiFi services.
- Documentation of hardware and cabling configurations to maintain accurate records.
- Planning, deployment, and implementation of hardware/software-based migration and lifecycle projects.
- Management and maintenance of Network Access Control (NAC) and Port Security functionality across multiple sites/locations.
- Oversight of DNS entries, DHCP pools, and Active Directory group memberships.
- Collaboration with internal and external consultants/services for seamless project execution.
- User training and support for network and telephony-related inquiries.
- Responsibility for the acquisition of network/telephony hardware and materials, including switches, IP telephony systems, OS/OM fiber optics, CAT5e/CAT6 cabling and licenses.
19 Stimmen
7 Antworten
Dein Lebenslauf besteht also aus:
3 Jahre Ausbildung
3 Jahre Network Engineering